Call Us Today! (816) 309-8621

Proudly serving Liberty, MO and the surrounding area since 1981

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.93

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 12/16/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I needed someone in a hurry to get my sub flooring repaired so I could get new flooring installed and he came out the next day and gave me an estimate and started 3 days later. He has good follow up.

Review Date: 03/24/2016 | Author: Troy H.

Comments: John Carter provides professional, top quality craftsmanship at very reasonable and fair price. I will call John for our next project!

Review Date: 03/11/2016 | Author: Aaron/laura R.

Comments: They repaired an exterior wall that had water damage and it was done well. They also kept in communication with us and that's important. There was always a heads up phone call to keep us informed. He also gave us good advice regarding other issues. The entire crew was respectful and friendly. We would definitely hire him again.

Review Date: 10/23/2015 | Author: Norman M.

Comments: They did an excellent job and did it quickly and efficiently. Pleased with the work and anticipate calling them again for any future needs.

Review Date: 04/10/2015 | Author: Danny B.

Comments: John Carter and his crew did a good job. I would use them again.

Review Date: 06/28/2014 | Author: Cheryl D.

Comments: They completed the work quickly, did a solid job, and cleaned up the mess. I'm pleased with their work.

Review Date: 06/17/2014 | Author: Forrest C.

Comments: They were very pprofessional, and knowledgeable. They did a great job and will hire them again

Review Date: 01/10/2014 | Author: Kaye L.

Comments: He was the first to contact, showed up on time, and did a great job finishing the basement.

Review Date: 12/04/2013 | Author: James P.

Comments: Good guys. did a nice job. finished quick even working around the wether and my dogs

Review Date: 09/16/2013 | Author: Alice S.

Comments: John and his team were experienced, knowledgeable and efficient. He delivered on time and provided us with quality work. John is thorough and goes above and beyond to serve his customers. We will continue to use this contractor for future needs.

Review Date: 09/11/2013 | Author: Alice S.

Comments: John's crew remodeled a larger 40x60 room with a stage in our church. They were clean, friendly, and delivered on time. I appreciated his commitment to his "word" and to making the customer happy with his work. We will continue to use this company for additional projects.

Review Date: 07/31/2013 | Author: James C.

Comments: John and his crew were great, however the only thing keeping me from 5 stars on quality and service was the cleanliness of the site, I found more butts and small wood chucks in the yard last night. Even with that said, I would still consider John Carter for my next project.

Review Date: 02/07/2013 | Author: John N.

Comments: John and his team did excellent work for me. I recommend John Carter Remodeling.

Review Date: 11/02/2012 | Author: Larry P.

Comments: John was knowledgeable and answered all my concerns, He and his team were prompt and good to work with. They did a good job and very time efficient.

Review Date: 04/05/2012 | Author: Pat M.

Comments: I appreciated his work ethic. Always on time and kept me updating on what was to be expected.

Review Date: 01/19/2012 | Author: Harold G.

Comments: He is a good & personable fellow, we are quite happy with him.

Review Date: 01/20/2012 | Author: Ben and melissa H.

Comments: We have known him for a long time, he has been doing work for us for about 10 years, we have recommended him to others. He is excellent

Review Date: 01/20/2012 | Author: Richard C.

Comments: His attention to detail was excellent.

Review Date: 01/20/2012 | Author: Amanda C.

Comments: He was on time, reliable, and did a great job on my bathroom.